top of page



Only For You is the first single to be released from the upcoming EP.

The debut EP Heading To You has been recorded in Richlix Studio, Nashville. Produced by Rich Eckhardt, lead guitarist for country super-star Toby Keith. The EP contains 6 original songs written by Whippoorwill.

Please reload

Whippoorwill was nominated for Texas Sounds International Country Music Awards, in Jefferson, Texas, november 2017.

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Ikon

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

bottom of page